Contact Us

How to Contact the Illinois Certification Board, Inc.

exterior of ICB office building

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday, the office is open to the public.

Hours of Operation: 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30

The office is closed from 12:00-1:00 each day, for lunch

Remote Operation Hours

Friday, the office is closed to the public.

Hours of Remote Operation: 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30.

All emails and calls will be answered in a timely manner.

person speaking on phone

Get in Touch

Phone

Mailing Address

Illinois Certification Board, Inc.
401 E Sangamon Avenue
Springfield, IL 62702

Email

info@iaodapca.org

ICB no longer utilizes a fax machine for correspondence

board in meeting

Staff

Management

Chris Boyster, Executive Director - chris@iaodapca.org

Operations

Dianne Williams, Senior Operations - dianne@iaodapca.org

Julia Ford, Operations - julia@iaodapca.org

Eryn Durbin, Operations - eryn@iaodapca.org

Madison Litterly, Operations - madison@iaodapca.org

Alex Hodson, Program/Grant Manager - alex@iaodapca.org